Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Our Sauder Village Board Members share a wealth of experience in business development, planning, marketing, business development and more with our leadership team. We are pleased to have the following business leaders currently serving on our Sauder Village Board:

Dan Anderson, Joan Aschliman, Andy Brodbeck, Ed Nofziger, Carolyn Sauder, Dan Sauder, Gary Smith, Dean Spangler, and Jim Wyse.